LEGO LIKENESS

I have been itching to post these two pics because I love them so much. They’re just so much fun! Now that I have delivered the posters to their respective owners, I can post pictures of them! Yaaaaay!

LEGO TIAGO (Birthday Gift) by Gerry Albert - More From the Artist: http://gerryalbert.deviantart.com/gallery/
LEGO TIAGO (Birthday Gift) by Gerry Albert – More From the Artist: http://gerryalbert.deviantart.com/gallery/

My Best Friends’s little man is having a Lego themed birthday party in a couple of weeks. Instead of buying some over-priced Lego toy item, I thought I would make something special…my ‘lil buddy Tiago AS a Lego Man! (Took me FOREVER to get his face right! Lol)

LEGO Dan and Brendan (Commission) by Gerry Albert - More From the Artist: http://gerryalbert.deviantart.com/gallery/
LEGO Dan and Brendan (Commission) by Gerry Albert – More From the Artist: http://gerryalbert.deviantart.com/gallery/

While having lunch together one afternoon at work, I showed my friend and colleague the previous LEGO person picture I drew for Tiago. He loved it and commissioned me to do one of him and his son! Such a great keepsake!

ANYONE ELSE Interested in Being transformed onto a Custom-Made Lego Man Poster?
All commissions are Designed, printed, and framed unless customer suggests otherwise. Would make a fantastic Christmas Gift for a family member or friend!
Three Poster sizes to choose from = 11×17, 18×24, and 24×36 and Prices Start at just $75 for a custom designed poster! That’s a great deal!!
Poster and T-Shirt Combinations are also available!! Please Message Me Privately if Interested.

Leave a Reply

